Mode:  
Page Functions
Add New Page Current Page Settings Delete Current Page
Add Settings Delete
Copy Current Page Export Page Import Page
Copy Export Import
Module:     Pane:     Add Module To Page
Title:     Insert:     Add
Visibility:     Align:      
Common Tasks
Edit Site Settings Manage Users Manage Security Roles
Site Users Roles
Manage Files Goto Online Help View Solutions
Files Help Solutions
Login

October 21, 2018
 TeachersFifth Grade     

Fifth Grade Teachers

  * access to eTUSD requires log in specific to student.  Please check with your teacher for username/password.


Name Room Ext# email
       
Clark.Krista 11 3111 Clark.Krista@tusd.org
Fauscette.Britany 12 3112 Fauscette.Britany@tusd.org
Pioch.Samantha 16 3116 Pioch.Samantha@tusd.org
Diane.Pendrick 18  3118 Pendrick.Diane@tusd.org
Sardisco.Nicole  13 3113 Sardisco.Nicole@tusd.org
LoGrande.Christina 15 3115 Logrande.Christina@tusd.org
       

 

 Copyright 2013 by Hickory Elementary School   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement