Mode:  
Page Functions
Add New Page Current Page Settings Delete Current Page
Add Settings Delete
Copy Current Page Export Page Import Page
Copy Export Import
Module:     Pane:     Add Module To Page
Title:     Insert:     Add
Visibility:     Align:      
Common Tasks
Edit Site Settings Manage Users Manage Security Roles
Site Users Roles
Manage Files Goto Online Help View Solutions
Files Help Solutions
Login

October 21, 2018
 TeachersFirst Grade     

  

First Grade Teachers

  * access to eTUSD requires log in specific to student.  Please check with your teacher for username/password.


Teacher Room Ext # email
       
Mars, Brooke  1 3101 Mars.Brooke@tusd.org
Wand, Kristine 5 3105 Wand.Kristine@tusd.org
Barnes, Wendy M5 3163 Barnes.Wendy@tusd.org
Yamamoto, Dori M7 3167 Yamamoto.Dori@tusd.org
Watanuki.Jennifer M8 3166 Watanuki.Jennifer@tusd.org
Cruz, Lindsay M9 3159 Cruz.Lindsay@tusd.org
       

 

 

 Copyright 2013 by Hickory Elementary School   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement