Mode:  
Page Functions
Add New Page Current Page Settings Delete Current Page
Add Settings Delete
Copy Current Page Export Page Import Page
Copy Export Import
Module:     Pane:     Add Module To Page
Title:     Insert:     Add
Visibility:     Align:      
Common Tasks
Edit Site Settings Manage Users Manage Security Roles
Site Users Roles
Manage Files Goto Online Help View Solutions
Files Help Solutions
Login

October 21, 2018
 TeachersFourth Grade     

  

Fourth Grade Teachers

 * access to eTUSD requires log in specific to student.  Please check with your teacher for username/password.


Teacher Room Ext# email
Halvorsen.Cheryl  17 3117 Halvorsen.Cheryl@tusd.org
Leah, Legaspi 20 3120 Legaspi.Leah@tusd.org
Benedetti, Filomena 14 3114 Benedetti.Filomena@tusd.org
Heather Fitzgerald 30 3130 Fitzgerald.Heather@tusd.org
Grace, Corinne 23 3123 Grace.Corinne@tusd.org
Courtney, Zimmerman 29 3129 Courtney.Zimmerman@tusd.org
       

 

 

 Copyright 2013 by Hickory Elementary School   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement