Mode:  
Page Functions
Add New Page Current Page Settings Delete Current Page
Add Settings Delete
Copy Current Page Export Page Import Page
Copy Export Import
Module:     Pane:     Add Module To Page
Title:     Insert:     Add
Visibility:     Align:      
Common Tasks
Edit Site Settings Manage Users Manage Security Roles
Site Users Roles
Manage Files Goto Online Help View Solutions
Files Help Solutions
Login

October 21, 2018
 TeachersKindergarten     

Kindergarten Teachers

 

  * access to eTUSD requires log in specific to student.  Please check with your teacher for username/password.



Teacher Room Ext# Email
DiPrete, Stephanie K1 3171 Diprete.Stephanie@tusd.org
Kownacki, Amie K2 3172 Kownacki.Amie@tusd.org
Evans, Holly 2 3102 Evans.Holly@tusd.org
Opina, Cathy 4 3104 Opina.Cathy@tusd.org
Leyland, Amanda M2 3164 Leyland.amanda@tusd.org
Hammond, Kelli M6 3168 Hammond.Kelli@tusd.org
       
       

 

 

 Copyright 2013 by Hickory Elementary School   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement