Mode:  
Page Functions
Add New Page Current Page Settings Delete Current Page
Add Settings Delete
Copy Current Page Export Page Import Page
Copy Export Import
Module:     Pane:     Add Module To Page
Title:     Insert:     Add
Visibility:     Align:      
Common Tasks
Edit Site Settings Manage Users Manage Security Roles
Site Users Roles
Manage Files Goto Online Help View Solutions
Files Help Solutions
Login

October 21, 2018
 TeachersSecond Grade     

  

Second Grade Teachers

    * access to eTUSD requires log in specific to student.  Please check with your teacher for username/password.


Teacher Room Ext# email
Barteau, Angela M4 3169 Barteau.Angela@tusd.org
Tynen, Mylee M10 3126 Tynen.Mylee@tusd.org
Tyrrell, Melissa 3 3103 Tyrrell.Melissa@tusd.org

Sepulveda, Sarah

6  3106 sepulveda.sarah@tusd.org
Collins, Kelly M3  3165 collins.kelly@tusd.org
Ondo, Cynthia 8 3108 Ondo.Cynthia@tusd.org

 

 Copyright 2013 by Hickory Elementary School   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement