Mode:  
Page Functions
Add New Page Current Page Settings Delete Current Page
Add Settings Delete
Copy Current Page Export Page Import Page
Copy Export Import
Module:     Pane:     Add Module To Page
Title:     Insert:     Add
Visibility:     Align:      
Common Tasks
Edit Site Settings Manage Users Manage Security Roles
Site Users Roles
Manage Files Goto Online Help View Solutions
Files Help Solutions
Login

October 21, 2018
 TeachersThird Grade     

  

Third Grade Teachers

   * access to eTUSD requires log in specific to student.  Please check with your teacher for username/password.


Teacher Room Ext# email
Christenson, Prescilla  28  3128 Christenson.Prescilla@tusd.org
Shiga, Fred 27 3127 Shiga.Fred@tusd.org
Davis, Melissa 21 3121 Davis.Melissa@tusd.org
Risk, Shelley 19 3119 Risk.Shelley@tusd.org
Bond, Gayle 22 3122 Bond.Gayle@tusd.org
Alvarado, Carol 26 3126 Alvarado.Carol@tusd.org
       

 

 Copyright 2013 by Hickory Elementary School   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement